Technical Support

We’re With You Every Step of the Way

As with all Ergon companies, we are all about ensuring we have met your needs and exceeded your expectations. Making a sell is one thing, but we are resources empowering resources.

With our teams of highly skilled technical experts – from the lab to the field – our goal is to ensure that when you come to us for solutions, we’ll be with you every step of the way, from planning to execution. Our team is available to help you understand technical specifications and guidelines as well as suggest best practices and troubleshoot field issues that may occur on site, as projects are underway.

Contact one of our Technical Managers below and let us know how we can support you in your quest for better roads.

Technical Marketing Managers

Name Email Address States
Amy Blaida Amy.Blaida@ergon.com Florida
BJ Cottman BJ.Cottman@ergon.com Kansas, Oklahoma
Bill Evans Bill.Evans@ergon.com Georgia, South Carolina
David Kopp David.Kopp@ergon.com Texas
Matt Jeffers Matt.Jeffers@ergon.com Alabama, Tennessee
Mo Rahman Mo.Rahman@ergon.com Arizona, California, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah
Renato Ceccovilli Renato.Ceccovilli@ergon.com South Texas
Stan Williams Stan.Williams@ergon.com Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
Tom Flowers Tom.Flowers@ergon.com North Texas
Name Email Address States